4 January 2020


Qualifying;  Thu,2nd Jan, Fri, 3rd Jan, Mon 6th Jan, Wed, 8th Jan, Thu, 9th Jan
Final Fri !0th January
Entries to Mervyn White 0749126739  0860533824


  1. Thurs night Qualifiers,
    Malcolm Baird - Ramelton Pres
    Colvin Beattie - Cathedral
    Ashley Sproule - Castlederg Meth

  2. Friday night Qualifiers,
    Ivor Armstrong - Wellington
    Jean McKee - Ardstraw
    Andy Steele - Greenbank
    Patsy Turbitt - Errigal

  3. Monday night Qualifiers,
    Jamie Glackin - Maghery
    Owen Gallagher - Gortahork
    David Smith Snr - Ballykelly

  4. Wednesday night Qualifiers,
    Richard Soames - Forresters
    Adam Rankin - Derramore
    Mark McGrath - St Johnston Res

  5. Thursday night Qualifiers,
    Ann Watson - Malin
    Stephen Martin - St Eunans
    Adrian McGavigan - Glenties

  6. Congratulations to Adam Rankin, Derramore, who took the Conwal Singles for this season. Runner-up was Stephen Martin, St Eunans, Raphoe, and the semi-final spots were filled by Andy Steele, Greenbank, and Aidrian Gavigan, Glenties. Other competitors who made it to the Finals Night were Jamie Glackin, Maghery, Ann Watson, Malin, Jean McKee, Ardstraw, Ashley Sproule, Castlederg Meth, Richard Soames, Forresters, David Smith, Snr, Ballykelly Pres, Owen Gallagher, Gortahork, Mark McGrath, St Johnston Pres, Patsy Turbitt, Errigal, Malcolm Baird, Ramelton Pres, Ivor Armstrong, Wellington, and Colvin Beattie, Cathedral, Raphoe. The big winner was the Irish Wheelchair Association, Donegal Branch, who were given €1540.00, the tournament proceeds. Well done to the organisers.