21 January 2020


Qualifying; Tues 28th Jan to Thu 30th January     Finals; Fri 31st January
Entries to Drew Alcorn  00353863454769

1 comment:

    In an anticipated and absorbing final, Gary McNabb, Fintona Pearses, edged out John Quinn, Ballylennon, to take the Dunfanaghy title for this season. Semi-finalists were Kenny McClintock, St Johnston BC, and Fred McKinley, Dunfanaghy. Other competitors in the finals were Sylvia Bell, St Johnston Pres, Rachel McDonnell, Ballylennon, Raymond McGarvey, Dunfanaghy, Drew Alcorn, Dunfanaghy, Tommy Tease, Conwal, Robert Robinson, Dunfanaghy, Michael Kelly, St Eunans, Raphoe, Gerard Glackin, Margery, Ciaran Green, Greenbank, James McHugh, Dunfanaghy, Patsy Boyle, Burtonport, and Joe Duggan, Dunfanaghy. The club thanks all players who entered the event and all those helped in the organising of the event. They also appreciate the support of the local business, namely, James McKinley, School of Motoring, Nixon Alexander Financial Services, Arnold’s Hotel, Lizzies Diner, Sheephaven Credit Union, An Chistin, Muckish Sand & Gravel, Boyces Centra, Burrowes’ Butchers, Moores Garage & Shop, Muck & Muffins and Local Blinds.